Border Collie Züchter

 




"Highland Breezes"


Bianca und Marcus Müller
Aubachstr. 110
56567 Neuwied

Tel.: 02631-54120
highland-breezes@t-online.de




www.highland-breezes.de




"Fascination and Power"

Carina u. Franz Heidler, Claudia Heidler
Eschmarer Str. 46
53844 Troisdorf

Tel.: 0228-451297
carina.heidler@t-online.de




www.bordercollie-ranch.de




"It's All Mine"



Yvonne u. Ewald Schmitz
Berg. Gladbacher Str. 788
51069 Köln

Tel.: 0221-688058
nc-schmitew@netcologne.de




www.its-all-mine.de


"von der Schabernacksbande"
Wurftag:
26.05.2020
3/3 black-white-tan

Brigitte Ott
Grabenstr. 35
53844 Troisdorf

Tel.: 0178 8976334
kontakt@schabernacksbande.de




www.schabernacksbande.de




"Always jump 'n run"

Susanne Vetter

42653 Solingen

Tel.: 0175-5200077
Susanne_Vetter@yahoo.com




www.always-jump-n-run.de



"Invincible Power of Dreams"


Bettina u. Matthias Berg
Damaschkestr. 15
57074 Siegen

Tel.: 0271-336350
invincible-powerofdreams@online.de




www.invincible-power-of-dreams.de




"Sawasdee"
Wurftag:
17.04.2020
4/1 choc.-white

Angelika Pauls
Steinstr. 25
53332 Bornheim

Tel.: 02227-4628
info@border-collie-sawasdee.de




www.border-collie-sawasdee.de




"vom Windecker Land"


Nicola Vorländer
Auf dem alten Pütz 20
51570 Windeck

Tel.: 02292-9299298
info@nicolas-borders.de




www.nicolas-borders.de



"von der Blitzeiche"
Deckmeldung:
04.06.2020



Waldemar Werman
Kampstr. 23
47829 Krefeld-Uerdingen

Mobil: 0176-23947675
amigo-22@web.de




www.von-der-blitzeiche.de


"Flyballdream"

Natalie Seyffert
auf dem Sand 5
40699 Erkrath

Tel.: 0176-64016690
NatalieSeyffert@gmx.de




www.flyballdream.de



"from Border Paradise"

Elke u. Manfred Thein
Nelkenstr. 4

56751 Polch

Tel.: 02654-6433
frombordersparadise@t-online.de




www.frombordersparadise.de




"from Nature Area"

Sabine u. Ulrich Zimmermeister
Hauptstr. 154
57587 Birken-Honigsessen

Tel.: 02742-968895
u.zimmermeister@t-online.de




www.fromnaturearea.de


"Joyful Dog Life"

Birgit Gramattke
Alte Landstr.98
47877 Willich

Tel.: 02154-427953
birgit.gramattke@t-online.de



www.joyful-dog-life.de




"Nice to meet you"


Anke Lemmen-Kehr
Am Ringofen 20
41372 Niederkrüchten

Tel.: 02163-83274
anke@schnauzen-schule.info




www.Bordercollies-nicetomeetyou.de



"Stockman's Trust"

Sandra Schmitt
Pappelweg 1
41470 Neuss

Tel.: 0179-1108082
faiblerock@yahoo.de




www.stockmanstrust.jimdo.com



"vom alten Morgenstern"


Eva Hundt
Garnisonsring 21
57072 Siegen

Tel.: 0271-3033866
eva.hundt@timmerbeul.de




www.border-collies.eu


"vom Chaosteam"


Janina Schneider
Immecker Weg 7 a
58840 Plettenberg

Tel.: 02391-1499053
janina.krestin@web.de




www.vom-chaosteam.de



"von den fünf Wilden"


Johanna u. Hilgegard Fey
Friedrich Hegel Str. 8
53757 St. Augustin

Tel.: 02241-313030
hildegard.fey@t-online.de




www.rheinland-border.de




"aus dem Bergischen"

Beate Wichmann
Frankenstr. 67
42653 Solingen

Tel.: 0212-530944
beamonikawichmann@yahoo.de




www.border-collies-aus-dembe,jimdo.com




"mit Charme und Charakter"

Gaby Albert
Bendenweg 6
50374 Erfstadt

Tel.: 02235-61544
aussiegaby@gmx.com








"Delightful Diamonds"


Sandra Feit
Hauptstr. 16

57632 Eichen

Tel.: 02685-9875970
Mobil: 0171-2946890
delightfuldiamonds@gmail.com




www.delightful-diamonds.de



"Dreamworkz"

Silke Adler
Buchenweg 7
53227 Bonn

silke-adler@gmx.de




www.simaroinsideout.weebly.com


"Canimagic"
Wurftag:
30.04.2020
2/5

Verena Priller
Blücherstr. 28
4077 Düsseldorf

info@die-hundeakademie.de




www.canimagic.jimdo.de



"Blue County Border"

Ute Hachenburg
Fichtenweg 11
56355 Bettendorf

Tel.: 06722-9644771
ute.hachenburg@arrowandbow.com




www.blue-county-border.de




"from Shepherds own"

Kirstin Piert
Mühlenbach 15
53945 Blankenheim

Tel.: 02697-906031
fromshepherdsown@online.de




www.fromshepherdsown.de




"Like a Bolt from the Blue"

Silke Giese u. Heiko Stegenwaller
Saalhoffer Str. 271
47475 Kamp-Linfort

Tel.: 02842-1220199
info@sillydogs.de




www.facebook.com/sillydogs.de/



"sheeprockers"


Daniela Zeyher
Am Hang 12
53639 Königswinter
Tel.: 02244-902125
sheeprockers@online.de



www.sheeprockers.com




"Utas Jaywalkers"

Uta Hinz
Urgang 18
56472 Fehl-Ritzhausen

Tel.: 02661-6259991
utahinzbc@gmail.com




www.utasjaywalker.de




"I do it my way"

Manuela Galka
Wiesenstr. 44
41372 Niederkrüchten

Tel.: 02163-5768850
Mobil: 0172-2054737
manuela@myway-bordercollies.de




www.myway-bordercollies.de


"von der Hütehexe"



Elke Warmsbach
Eichenbachstr. 11
53639 Königswinter

elke.warmsbach@t-online.de





"from Arwen in Blue"

Ursula Gros
Steinberger Str. 37
65187 Wiesbaden

Tel.: 0611-801972
kadeschr@aol.com




www.border-collies-from-arwen-in-blue.de



"of Holly Hill"

Ursula Flottmann
Auf dem Beul 14
57610 Ingelbach

Tel.: 02688-8712




www.of-holly-hill.de



"Borderwell"
Decktag:
23.06.2020


Mirjam Suijlen-Boons
Marktweg 8
52538 Selfkant-Millen

Tel.: 02456-504243
jairo@borderwell.nl




www.borderwell.nl

'


"Border vom Hohen Venn"


Elke Keutmann
Tannenallee 14
52076 Aachen

Tel.: 02408-726333
Mobil: 0151 25647591
e.keutmann@gmx.de




"The British Shadow Hunter"

Kim Karen
Cohnenhofstr. 28
50769 Köln

Tel.: 0221-7005511
kimkaren@hotmail.de



www.the-british-shadow-hunter-border-collies.de



"Border Collies vom Smideheimer Forst"

Elke Scheipers
Alteburger Str. 36
53949 Dahlem

Tel.: 02447-9139385
border@vom-smideheimerforst.de



www.vom-smideheimerforst.de



"Cologne Border Gang "


Andrea Blarr
Kapfenberger Str. 28
50266 Frechen
A.Blarr@web.de



www.cologne-border-gang.de


"Power of Sun"


Anja Bongartz
Heimer Str. 125
41748 Viersen
Tel.: 02162-1449541
anbovie@arcor.de



"Born to be my Baby"


Frauke Krieger
Leyerhof 7
53426 Königsfeld
ladyfrauke@web.de



www.borntobemybaby-Bordercollies.com


"Spirit of Highlands"


Arndt Weber
Züchter Nr. 3779
Eichholzer Str. 3
42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.:  0176 43913227
arndt0605@yahoo.de



www.spirit-of-highlands.de



"of Gods Forest"

Elke Peters-Gottwald
Rebhuhnweg 58
41844 Wegberg
Tel.: 0162 4727717
info@mobile-tieraerztin.de



www.of-gods-forest.com



"of Golden Renaissance"

Anke Steinkrüger
Am Klosterberg 23
53881 Euskirchen
Tel.: 0163-8471652
asteinkrueger@gmail.com



www.golden-Rennaissance.de


"MegaSonixx"
Wurftag:
21.05.2020
2/1 tricolour
3/2 black-white

Jennifer Matyba
Mühlentalstr. 27
57629 Wied
Tel.: 0173-4182313
jennifer@matyba.de



www.megasonixx.de



"of A Starry Night's Dream"

Philine Schwarz
Kölnstr. 5
52385 Nideggen

schwarz.philine@gmail.com



www.bc-of-a-starry-nights-dream.de



"Beautiful Magic Eyes"
Decktag:
25.05.2020

Marion Netterscheid
St. Pauli 16
27308 Kirchlinteln

Tel.: 04237-3299828
bocshirly@web.de