Shetland Sheepdog / Sheltie




"Like a Bolt from the Blue"


Silke Giese
u. Heiko Stegenwaller
Saalhoffer Str. 271
47475 Kamp-Lintfort

Tel.: 02842-1220199
info@sillydogs.de




www.facebook.com/sillydogs.de


"von den Gargoyle Zwergen"

Bianca Gras
40591 Düsseldorf

biajochen2@yahoo.de





"Of a kiss over the Rainbow"


Denise Hein
50226 Frechen

Tel.: 02234-967001

denise.hein@rainbow-shelties.de




www.rainbow-shelties.de


vom Erkelenzer Land"
Decktag:
27.08.2022
28.08.2022


Angela Immeln
Hellenstr. 16
41812 Erkelenz

Tel.: 02164-4244
mimmeln@freenet.de




www.shelties-vom-Erkelenzer-Land.de



"of the American Line"

Ilona u. Katja Katzwinkel
51469 Berg.-Gladbach

Tel.: 02202-459649
info@american-line.de



www.american-line.de



"Spirit of Scalloway's"


Tanja Lennartz

41238 Mönchengladbach

Email: Scalloway_shelties@t-online.de



www.spirit-of-scalloways.jimdofree.com



"with a cheeky smile"


Laura Morgenstern
Lindener Str. 3
52146 Würselen

Mobil: 0151-44352834

laura.morgenstern@web.de




"wild wings"


Anke Rosellen
Berger Str. 9
47906 Kempen

Tel.: 02152-519279

a.rosellen@online.de



www.wildwings-shelties.de



"Wiss in Love"
Decktag:
29.08.2022


Ingrid Schramm
Heinrich-Campendonk-Str. 25
41470 Neuss

Tel.: 02137-9382289
Mobil: 0178-5144726
wiss1983@web.de




www.wissinlove.de



"Nic Pe's"



Nicol Siebel
Euelsbruchstr. 11
57258 Freudenberg

Mobil: 0173-2632262
info@bauhuette-siegerland.de







"vom Wisserbachtal"
Wurftag:
25.07.2022
2/5

Gertrud Solbach
Hufe 1
57537 Wissen

Tel.: 02742-71953

vomwisserbachtal@web.de






"Crazy little Goblin"



Ilka Spelsberg

51580 Reichshof

diesnuggles@googlemail.com



www.goblin-shelties.de



"So far so good"



Astrid Thürnau
Holzgasse 28
53902 Bad Münstereifel

Tel.: 02253-545275
astridthuernau@gmx.de



www.sofarsogood-sheltie.de



"Alway's jump 'n run"


Susanne Vetter

Solingen

Tel.:

Susanne_Vetter@yahoo.com



www.always-jump-n-run.de




"von der Blitzeiche"

Waldemar Werman
Kampstr. 23
47829 Krefeld

Mobil: 0176-23947675
amigo-22@web.de




www.von-der-blitzeiche.de



"Mockingjay"

Jana Westerveld
Hoxhöfe 1 D
47877 Willich

Tel.: 078 5583642

jana.westerveld@gmx.de



www.mockingjay-shelties.de